About Us

RAD Tourism Company

Rad Tourism Company with a decade of brilliant experience in tourism industry and Employing professional managers and staffs, tries to create new ideas for operating incoming and outgoing tours. This company is in direct connection with Germany and Italy, and so have the possibility to operate various tour packages in these countries. For individuals and companies to participate in or visit foreign exhibitions, Rad Tourism Company, can offer unique tourism services. Rad Tourism Company is eager to cooperate with other travel agencies throughout the world, and is proud of introducing the rich culture and civilization as well as elegant and eye-catching nature of Iran to the entire world. Also we have the honor to help our citizens, travelling to other countries and get familiar with their culture. Our professional approach, best quality services, expertise, specialized packages and reasonable prices have made Rad Tourism Company the best choice to meet all the needs of domestic and foreign travelers.
Our company has been presented by sale and marketing offices such as:

  • HTMS Sale and Marketing, Milan, Italy
  • STR-Destination Handling, Frankfurt, Germany
  • Indosopung, Seoul, South Korea
Travel . Tours . Adventure

Management Team




Mahsa Dehghani
Incoming Tours Director

Email:mahsa@radtourism.co Phone:+989131292676  


Dr. Sajjad Shalikar
C.E.O/president

Email: sshalikar@radtourism.co Phone:+989305754653


Zeinab Ghaffarian
Incoming Tours Director

Email:zeinab@radtourism.co Phone:+989365843378  



Soofia Sadri
Hotel Reservation Director

Email:soofia@radtourism.co Phone:+989132562326    


Amin Zahedi
IT Manager

Email:it@radtourism.co

Phone:+989303502525

             


Zahra KhazariNezhad
Accounting Manager

Email:accounting@radtourism.co Phone:+989133220819  


Our Partners


Germany
STR Destination Handling GmbH & Co. KG


Industriestraße 38a 63150 Heusenstamm
+49 6104 780480
+49 6104 7804899
info@str-destination.de



www.str-destination.de

Italy
HTMS ITALIA SRL


20141 Milano - Italia EU
+39 02 58111958
+39 02 58100222
eorsini@htmsinternational.com



www.htmsinternational.com

South Korea
Sopung Tour

Incheon-si, Nam-gu Seollal 17, 6th floor
032-427427428-7624
indosopung@hanmail.net
  www.indiadream.net